2020 Executive Board Members

2020 Executive Board Members

BIN Home | Create/Edit

< Back
image_pdfView PDFimage_printPrint Article

2020 EXECUTIVE BOARD

BOARD MEMBER LIBRARY TERM EXPIRES
Stephanie Bellucci, President
president@bccls.org
201.945.2867
Cliffside Park 12/31/21
Ellen O’Keefe, Vice President
okeefe@glenrock.bccls.org
201.670.3970
Glen Rock 12/31/21
David Hanson, Secretary
dave@bccls.org
201.498.7302
BCCLS N/A
Terrie McColl, Treasurer
mccoll@newmilford.bccls.org
201.262.1221 x208
New Milford 12/31/22
Catherine Shaw, Trustee
shawlmlnj@gmail.com  
Allendale 12/31/20
Paige Soltano, Trustee
psoltano@gmail.com  
Fort Lee 12/31/20
Gerry McMahon
mcmahon@franklinlakes.bccls.org
201.891.2224
Franklin Lakes 12/31/20
Gretchen Kaser Corsillo
corsillo@hohokus.bccls.org
201.445.8078
Ho-Ho-Kus 12/31/22
Amy Babcock-Landry
babcock@livingston.bccls.org
973.992.4600 x222
Livingston 12/31/22
Sai Rao
rao@northbergen.bccls.org
201.869.4715
North Bergen 12/31/20
Matt Latham
latham@ramsey.bccls.org
201.327.1445
Ramsey 12/31/20
Laura Leonard
leonard@wyckoff.bccls.org
201.891.4866
Wyckoff 12/31/21

FINANCE COMMITTEE: Terrie McColl (chair), Amy Babcock-Landry and Gerry McMahon

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE: Laura Leonard (chair), Gretchen Kaser Corsillo and Ellen O’Keefe