2019 Executive Board Members

2019 Executive Board Members

BIN Home | Create/Edit

< Back
image_pdfView PDFimage_printPrint Article
2019 Executive BoardLibraryTerm Expires
Kurt Hadeler, President
khadeler@mahwahlibrary.org
201.529.7323 x221
Mahwah12/2019
Jen Breuer, Vice-President
jbreuer@glenridgelibrary.org
973.748.5482
Glen Ridge12/2019
David Hanson, Secretary
dave@bccls.org
201.498.7302
BCCLSN/A
Stephanie Bellucci, Treasurer
bellucci@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
201.664.4586
Cliffside Park12/2021
Gerry McMahon
mcmahon@franklinlakes.bccls.org
201.891.2224
Franklin Lakes12/2020
Ellen O’Keefe
okeefe@glenrock.bccls.org
201.498.7302
Glen Rock12/2021
Mimi Hui
hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org
201.288.0488
Hasbrouck Heights12/2019
Sally Diaz (Trustee)
sjcdiaz@me.com
Norwood12/2019
Sai Rao
rao@northbergen.bccls.org
201.869.4715
North Bergen12/2020
Matthew Latham
latham@ramsey.bccls.org
201.327.1445
Ramsey12/2020
David Marino (Trustee)
dnmwal@optonline.net
Waldwick12/2019
Laura Leonard
leonard@wyckoff.bccls.org
201.891.4866
Wyckoff12/2021

Finance Committee:

Sai Rao, Gerry McMahon, Stephanie Bellucci

Personnel Committee:

Mimi Hui, Jen Breuer, Laura Leonard, Ellen O’Keefe