2018 Executive Board Members

2018 Executive Board Members

BIN Home | Create/Edit

< Back
image_pdfView PDFimage_printPrint Article
2018 Executive BoardLibraryTerm Expires
Kurt Hadeler, President
khadeler@mahwahlibrary.org
201.529.7323 x221
Mahwah12/2019
Jen Breuer, Vice-President
breuer@glenridge.bccls.org
973.748.5482
Glen Ridge12/2019
Cindy Czesak, Secretary
cindy@bccls.org201.498.7302
BCCLSN/A
Samantha McCoy, Treasurer
mccoy@westcaldwell.bccls.org
973.226.5441
West Caldwell12/2018
Stephanie Bellucci
bellucci@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
201.664.4586
Cliffside Park12/2018
Chris Hartigan
hartigan@eastrutherford.bccls.org
201.939.3930
East Rutherford12/2018
Gerry McMahon
mcmahon@franklinlakes.bccls.org
201.891.2224
Franklin Lakes12/2020
Ruth Springer (Trustee)
mamieruth@aol.com
Garfield12/2018
Mimi Hui
hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org
201.288.0488
Hasbrouck Heights12/2019
Matthew Latham
latham@leonia.bccls.org
201.592.5776
Leonia12/2020
Sai Rao
rao@northbergen.bccls.org
201.869.4715
North Bergen12/2020
Nancy Kirby (Trustee)
nlecynkirby@gmail.com
Roseland12/2018

Finance Committee:

Samantha McCoy, Chris Hartigan and Gerry McMahon

Personnel Committee:

Jen Breuer and Mimi Hui