2017 Executive Board Members

2017 Executive Board Members

BIN Home | Create/Edit

< Back
image_pdfView PDFimage_printPrint Article
2017 Executive BoardLibraryTerm Expires
Kurt Hadeler, President
khadeler@mahwahlibrary.org
201.529.7323 x221
Mahwah12/2019
Jen Breuer, Vice-President
breuer@glenridge.bccls.org
973.748.5482
Glen Ridge12/2019
Marie Coughlin, Secretary
marie@bccls.org
201.498.7302
BCCLSN/A
Samantha McCoy, Treasurer
mccoy@westcaldwell.bccls.org
973.226.5441
West Caldwell12/2018
Chris Hartigan
hartigan@eastrutherford.bccls.org
201.939.3930
East Rutherford12/2018
Mimi Hui
hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org
201.288.0488
Hasbrouck Heights12/2019
Matthew Latham
latham@leonia.bccls.org
201.592.5776
Leonia12/2017
Larry Bergmann (Trustee)
thechocchef@comcast.net
Livingston12/2017
Tina DeLucia (Trustee)
trdnmlibrary@optonline.net
New Milford12/2017
Susan Meeske
meeske@oldtappan.bccls.org
201.664.3499
Old Tappan12/2017
Daragh O’Connor
oconnor@riveredge.bccls.org
201.261.1663
River Edge12/2017
Laura Rifkin
rifkin@washingtontownship.bccls.org
201.664.4586
Washington Township12/2018

Finance Committee:

Samantha McCoy and Chris Hartigan

Personnel Committee:

Laura Rifkin, Jen Breuer and Mimi Hui