1

Current Executive Board

2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

BOARD MEMBER LIBRARY TERM EXPIRES
Stephanie Bellucci, President
president@bccls.org
201.945.2867
Cliffside Park 12/31/21
Ellen O’Keefe, Vice President
okeefe@glenrock.bccls.org
201.670.3970
Glen Rock 12/31/21
David Hanson, Secretary
dave@bccls.org
201.498.7302
BCCLS N/A
Terrie McColl, Treasurer
mccoll@newmilford.bccls.org
201.262.1221 x208
New Milford 12/31/22
Chelsea Coleman
coleman@bogota.bccls.org
201.518.2998 (w) 
Bogota 12/31/23
Meri Kearns, Trustee
meri.kearns@gmail.com  
Edgewater 12/31/21
John Arthur
arthur@englewood.bccls.org
201.568.2215 x8222 (w)
Englewood 12/31/23
Tara Cooper
cooper@hackensack.bccls.org
201.343.4169 x24 (w)
Hackensack 12/31/23
Karen Kaner
Stargzr613@aol.com
Little Ferry 12/31/21
Amy Babcock-Landry
babcock@livingston.bccls.org
973.992.4600 x222 (w)
Livingston 12/31/22
Gretchen Kaser Corsillo
corsillo@rutherford.bccls.org
201.939.8600 (w)
Rutherford 12/31/22
Laura Leonard
leonard@wyckoff.bccls.org
201.891.4866
Wyckoff 12/31/21

FINANCE COMMITTEE: Terrie McColl (chair), John Arthur, Tara Cooper and Amy Babcock-Landry

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE: Laura Leonard (chair), Chelsea Coleman, Gretchen Corsillo and Ellen O’Keefe