2021 Executive Board Members

2021 Executive Board Members

Whatcha searchin' for?

Find the answers to your questions.

If you cannot find an answer then contact us.
BIN Home | Create/Edit

You are here:
< Back
image_pdfView PDFimage_printPrint Article

2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

BOARD MEMBERLIBRARYTERM EXPIRES
Stephanie Bellucci, President
president@bccls.org
201.945.2867
Cliffside Park12/31/21
Ellen O’Keefe, Vice President
okeefe@glenrock.bccls.org
201.670.3970
Glen Rock12/31/21
David Hanson, Secretary
dave@bccls.org
201.498.7302
BCCLSN/A
Terrie McColl, Treasurer
mccoll@newmilford.bccls.org
201.262.1221 x208
New Milford12/31/22
Chelsea Coleman
coleman@bogota.bccls.org
201.518.2998 (w) 
Bogota12/31/23
Meri Kearns, Trustee
meri.kearns@gmail.com  
Edgewater12/31/21
Tara Cooper
cooper@hackensack.bccls.org
201.343.4169 x24 (w)
Hackensack12/31/23
Karen Kaner
Stargzr613@aol.com
Little Ferry12/31/21
Amy Babcock-Landry
babcock@livingston.bccls.org
973.992.4600 x222 (w)
Livingston12/31/22
Omar Khan
khan@ridgefieldpark.bccls.org
201.641.0689 (w)
Ridgefield Park12/31/23
Gretchen Kaser Corsillo
corsillo@rutherford.bccls.org
201.939.8600 (w)
Rutherford12/31/22
Laura Leonard
leonard@wyckoff.bccls.org
201.891.4866
Wyckoff12/31/21

FINANCE COMMITTEE: Terrie McColl (chair), Tara Cooper and Amy Babcock-Landry

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE: Laura Leonard (chair), Chelsea Coleman and Gretchen Corsillo