2016 Executive Board Members

2016 Executive Board Members

Whatcha searchin' for?

Find the answers to your questions.

If you cannot find an answer then contact us.
BIN Home | Create/Edit

You are here:
< Back
image_pdfView PDFimage_printPrint Article
2016 Executive BoardLibraryTerm Expires
Len LoPinto, President
lopinto@paramus.bccls.org
Paramus12/2016
Dave Franz, Vice-President
franz@hillsdale.bccls.org
Hillsdale12/2016
Daragh O’Connor
oconnor@riveredge.bccls.org
River Edge12/2017
Gina Webb-Metz
webbmetz@tenafly.bccls.org
Tenafly12/2017
Edna Ortega
ortega@demarest.bccls.org
Demarest12/2016
David Marks
marks@haworth.bccls.org
Haworth12/2016
Mary Orlando (Trustee)
milascio@verizon.net
Lyndhurst12/2016
David Hinkley
hinkley@montclair.bccls.org
Montclair12/2016
Tom Madru (Trustee)
madrut@aol.com
Park Ridge12/2016
Christopher Lee
lee@roseland.bccls.org
Roseland12/2016
Kelly Fitzgerald
fitzgerald@weehawken.bccls.org
Weehawken12/2016